Welcome to the

LA MARINA DE CANET CAMPSITE ★★★★

At only 500 m from Sardinal beach in Canet-en-Roussillon, the 4-star La Marina de Canet campsite promises refreshing holidays in the heart of Occitanie.
plage de Canet en Roussillon
An ideal location
Only 500 m from Sardinal beach in Canet-en Roussillon, in the heart of Pyréneés-Orientales
salle du restaurant du camping Marina de Canet
Top quality services
Aquatic areas, restaurants, kids' and teens' clubs, grocers, Wi-Fi, laundrette and bike hire
terrain de volley au camping
Entertainment throughout the season
Kids' and teens' clubs, aquagym, concerts, karaoke, dances ...
toboggan géant au parc aquatique
A peaceful, family-friendly ambiance
Enjoy the easy Occitan life with your family or friends

OUR RENTALS AND SERVICES

Your rental AT LA MARINA DE CANET ★★★★

La Marina de Canet campsite in Canet-en-Roussillon in the heart of Pyrénées-Orientales is the place to go for a super-fun holiday. Whether with family or friends, choose from a range of mobile homes.
camping bosquet mobil home premium

OUR PREMIUM MOBILE HOMES

Top-quality seaside holidays
Enjoy a holiday where you can get up close to nature without compromising on comfort. For a top-quality holiday with family or friends, La Marina de Canet campsite offers a range of Premium mobile homes.
  • All less than 4 years-old
  • Pedestrianised Premium area
  • Exclusive Premium services: Wi-Fi, cleaning package, sheets and towels included
  • Equipped kitchen that includes a dishwasher
  • Shady private terrace
extérieur du mobil-home Comfort

OUR COMFORT MOBILE HOMES

Functional, welcoming and well-equipped
Yes, campsite accommodation can be comfy and modern! And you'll find both at La Marina de Canet campsite thanks to the Comfort range of mobile homes. These mobile homes are designed to be real home-from-homes so that old and young enjoy the holiday of a lifetime.
  • With or without air-conditioning
  • Sleeps: 4-6 people
  • Mobile homes adapted to reduced mobility guests
  • With or without TV
extérieur du mobil-home Classic

OUR CLASSIC MOBILE HOMES

The best value for money
Practical and with all you need, the Classic mobile homes provide excellent value for money. Comprising 2 - 3 bedrooms, an equipped kitchen and comfy living areas, they have all you need for a great holiday.
  • Several layouts
  • Shady terrace
  • With or without air-conditioning
  • Sleeps: 4-6 people
drapeau Marvilla Parks

La Marina de Canet team and I are delighted to welcome you to Marina de Canet campsite.
The campsite is friendly and welcoming, bathed in the southern French sun, with natural shady areas, and which has a new Premium space, installed in 2020, for even more fun including access to a fully renovated sports ground.

We can’t wait to meet you or welcome you back!

– Claire CHUMILLAS, manager –

DISCOVER LA MARINA DE CANET CAMPSITE ★★★★

For your next holiday, recharge your batteries at a peaceful, shady campsite. Located in Pyrénées-Orientales, you’ll love the unique charm of La Marina de Canet campsite‘s sandy beach, clear sea and stunning scenery.

Situated in Canet-en-Roussillon, between the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea, our campsite is the ideal place for a sun-kissed holiday. Whether you’re with family or friends, you’ll find a mobile home perfectly adapted to your needs. At the start point of numerous walks, La Marina de Canet provides access to Occitanie’s most beautiful tourist spots. Recharge your batteries or get some exercise in our tree-lined water parks.

And to make your holiday even more fun, our team organises a range of activities every day. From morning to evening, you can take part in sports competitions, shows or team games.

At just 500 m from the sea, our Marina de Canet campsite promises an unforgettable holiday with family or friends. This 4-star campsite boasts an exceptional setting.

Throughout your holiday, you’ll benefit from easy access to Sardinal beach. And if you want to explore other beaches in Canet-en-Rousillon, you can always hire a bike. During summer, a small tourist train will take you to the town’s most beautiful beaches.

With its stunning landscapes and fascinating cultural heritage, Occitanie boasts numerous must-see tourist sites. With historic ports such as Collioure, buzzing seaside towns and culture-packed cities including Perpignan, you’ll find something for all members of your group.

Make the most of a stay at La Marina de Canet to visit Spain, Cap Creus, Cadaqués or even head down to Barcelona and Port Aventura.

The welcoming, family-friendly Marina de Canet campsite provides facilities and services adapted to all members of the family.

Our entertainment team holds a range of activities and entertainment that our guests can enjoy. While younger members enjoy the kids’ and teens’ clubs, adults can learn to Zumba or burn some calories with an aquagym session.

Both young and old can team up for a game of pétanque, ping-pong or put their sporting skills to the test at our multi-sport ground.

A campsite with as many services as there are guests. La Marina de Canet team is on hand to make sure you have everything you need.

From the moment you arrive and throughout your holiday, you’ll have access to all the servicesprovided at La Marina de Canet. To make life easier, you’ll have access to a Wi-Fi connection, a laundrette and a grocer. And for a delicious breakfast, you can tuck into pastries and fresh bread. If you fancy exploring the campsite’s surroundings, you can always hire a bike.

With its stunning landscapes and cultural heritage, Occitanie boasts numerous must-see sites. Home to 8 UNESCO World Heritage Sites, this region is perfect for anyone after a change of scenery.

Situated by the Mediterranean Sea, in the heart of Pyrénées-Orientales, the Marina de Canet campsite is the perfect set-off point for numerous walks. And cyclists can also enjoy the 700 km of cycle paths in this department. And if you don’t bring your bike, our campsite has bikes for hire.

You can also explore Pyrénées-Orientales on foot or by car. During your stay in Canet-en-Roussillon make sure you check out the region’s must-see sites: Perpignan, the Thau lagoon, the Pyrenees’ hiking trails, Argelès-sur-Mer and its lively seaside resort, the Sigean African Wildlife Reserve and the Vermeille coast.

And during each walk, why not stop for a break on one of the region’s gorgeous sandy beaches? Sports fans and adventurous types will love the water sports on offer: kayaking, sailing, catamaran sailing, etc. Plus Sardinal beach is only a few minutes’ walk from the campsite. And if you fancy visiting other beaches in Canet, you can hop on the little tourist train.

Bienvenue chez vous, chez nous

CAMPING LA MARINA DE CANET ★★★★
À CANET EN ROUSSILLON

Situé à 500 m de la plage de Sardinal, à Canet-en-Roussillon, le camping 4 étoiles La Marina de Canet vous attend pour des vacances rafraîchissantes en plein cœur de l'Occitanie.
plage de Canet en Roussillon
Une localisation idéale
À 500 m de la plage de Sardinal à Canet-en-Roussillon, au cœur des Pyrénées-Orientales
salle du restaurant du camping Marina de Canet
Des services de grande qualité
Piscine chauffée, solarium, restauration wifi et location de vélos
terrain de volley au camping
Des animations toute la saison
Clubs enfants et ados, aquagym, concerts, karaokés, soirées dansantes
toboggan géant au parc aquatique
Une ambiance tranquille et familiale
En famille ou entre amis, savourez pleinement la douceur de vivre occitane

NOS SERVICES ET INSTALLATIONS

Votre location de camping AU CAMPING MARINA DE CANET ★★★★

À Canet-en-Roussillon, en plein cœur des Pyrénées-Orientales, le camping Marina de Canet vous accueille pour des vacances conviviales. En famille ou entre amis, choisissez parmi nos différentes gammes de mobil-homes.
camping bosquet mobil home premium

NOS MOBIL-HOMES PREMIUM

Des vacances haut de gamme à la mer
Vivez des vacances au plus proche de la nature sans ne rien perdre de votre confort habituel. Pour des vacances haut de gamme entre amis ou en famille, le camping Marina de Canet met à votre disposition des mobil-homes Premium.
  • Garantis moins de 4 ans
  • Quartier Premium piétonnier
  • Prestation Premium Exclusive : WIFI, Forfait ménage, draps et serviettes inclus
  • Cuisine équipée avec lave-vaisselle
  • Terrasse privative ombragée
extérieur du mobil-home Comfort

NOS MOBIL-HOMES COMFORT

Accueillants, fonctionnels et bien équipés
Un hébergement alliant confort et modernité, ça existe ! C'est ce que vous offre le camping Marina de Canet avec des mobil-homes Comfort. Ces hébergements de plein air ont été pensés comme de vraies maisons de vacances pour le plaisir des petits et des grands.
  • Avec ou sans climatisation
  • Capacité : 4-6 personnes
  • Mobil-home PMR
  • Avec ou sans télévision
extérieur du mobil-home Classic

NOS MOBIL-HOMES CLASSIC

Le meilleur rapport qualité / prix
Simples et fonctionnels, les mobil-homes de la gamme Classic vous sont proposés au meilleur rapport qualité / prix. Dotés de 2 à 3 chambres, d'une cuisine équipée et d'espaces de vie confortables, ils sont la promesse de vacances en toute simplicité.
  • Nombreux rangements
  • Terrasse ombragée
  • Avec ou sans climatisation
  • Capacité : 4-6 personnes
drapeau Marvilla Parks

L’équipe de La Marina de Canet et moi-même sommes heureux de vous accueillir au sein de notre camping La Marina de Canet .
Toujours chaleureux et intimiste, baigné entre la lumière du sud et son ombrage naturel, le camping s’est enrichi d’un nouveau quartier Premium et d’un terrain multisport entièrement rénové.

Nous sommes impatients de vous recevoir ou de vous revoir !

– Claire CHUMILLAS, Directrice –

DÉCOUVREZ LE CAMPING LA MARINA DE CANET ★★★★

Pour vos prochaines vacances, venez vous détendre et vous prélasser dans un environnement calme et ombragé. Au camping la Marina de Canet, laissez-vous porter par le charme unique du sable fin, le bleu de la mer et les paysages sublimes des Pyrénées-Orientales.

Situé à Canet-en-Roussillon, entre les Pyrénées et la Méditerranée, notre camping-village est la destination idéale pour faire le plein de vitamine D. En famille, en couple ou entre amis, vous séjournez dans un mobil-home adapté à vos besoins. Point de départ de nombreuses balades, La Marina de Canet vous permet d’accéder facilement aux plus beaux spots touristiques d’Occitanie.

Entre deux découvertes, vous vous offrez un moment de détente et de baignade dans notre parc aquatique arboré. Un plongeon dans la piscine, une course de vitesse le long des toboggans géants… Notre espace aquatique vous promet de passer un agréable moment en famille !

Pour compléter le programme de vos vacances, notre équipe organise, tous les jours, une multitude d’activités. Du matin jusqu’au soir, vous participez à des tournois sportifs, des spectacles ou des jeux collectifs.

Situé à 500 mètres de la grande bleue, notre camping est la garantie d’un séjour inoubliable entre amis ou en famille. Classé 4 étoiles, notre site vous fait profiter d’un cadre exceptionnel.

Tout au long de votre séjour, vous profitez d’un accès rapide à la plage de Sardinal. Pour découvrir les autres plages de Canet-en-Roussillon, nous mettons à votre disposition un service de location de vélos. En été, un petit train touristique vous emmène jusqu’aux plus belles plages de la ville.

Terre de nature et de culture, l’Occitanie regorge de hauts lieux touristiques incontournables. Petits et grands voyageurs partent à la découverte des ports traditionnels comme Collioure, des stations balnéaires ou des villes culturelles dont Perpignan.

Profitez d’un séjour à La Marina de Canet pour visiter l’Espagne, le Cap Creus, Cadaqués ou encore Barcelone et Port Aventura.

Camping convivial et familial, La Marina de Canet propose des services et installations adaptés à toute la famille.

Notre équipe d’animateur organise de nombreuses activités et animations pour tous les vacanciers. Pendant que les plus jeunes s’amusent aux Clubs enfants et ados, les adultes prennent des cours de zumba ou d’aquagym.

Ensemble, petits et grands participent à des tournois de pétanque, découvrent les joies du ping-pong ou se lancent des défis sur notre terrain multisport.

Il existe autant de style de vacances que de vacanciers. Pour répondre aux besoins de chacun, l’équipe du camping se tient à votre disposition.

Lors de votre réservation et à tout moment de votre séjour, vous accédez aux services mis à votre disposition à La Marina de Canet. Pour vous simplifier la vie, vous profitez d’une connexion WIFI, d’une laverie et d’une épicerie. Pour vos petits-déjeuners, vous vous laissez tenter par l’odeur alléchante des viennoiseries et du pain frais. Enfin, pour explorer les alentours du camping, profitez de nos services de location de vélo.

Terre de nature et de culture, l’Occitanie regorge de merveilles à visiter. Avec pas moins de 8 sites classés au Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, la région est la destination parfaite pour les amateurs de dépaysement.

Situé au bord de la mer Méditerranée, en plein cœur des Pyrénées-Orientales, le camping Marina de Canet est le point de départ de nombreuses balades. Les amoureux de la petite reine profitent des 700 km de pistes cyclables du département. Si vous voyagez sans votre vélo, notre camping-village en propose à la location.

Les Pyrénées-Orientales se visitent également à pied ou en voiture. Lors de votre séjour à Canet-en-Roussillon, ne manquez pas une visite des incontournables de la région : Perpignan, l’étang de Thau, les sentiers de randonnée des Pyrénées, Argelès-sur-Mer et sa station balnéaire animée, la réserve Africaine de Sigean ou encore la côte Vermeille.

À chaque balade, prenez le temps de vous détendre sur les magnifiques plages de sable fin de la région. Les sportifs et aventuriers se laissent tenter par les joies des activités nautiques : kayak, voile, catamaran, etc. Depuis le camping, vous accédez à la plage de Sardinal en quelques minutes à pied. Pour profiter des autres plages de Canet, prenez le petit train touristique.